Felixstowe Karate Club

Events

May 2013

Sunday 19th May 2013 EKKA Kata Course 1400-1600 Blackwell Academy

April 2013

Sunday 14th April 2013 EKKA Referee Course 0830-1000 St Josephs, Ipswich
EKKA Eastern Counties 1000-1500 St Josephs, Ipswich

Sunday 28th April 2013 EKKA Technical Course 1400-1600 Blackwell Academy

March 2013

Sunday 10th March 2013 East Of England Open 1000-1500 St Josephs, Ipswich
Referee Course 0830-1000 St Josephs, Ipswich
Sunday 24th March 2013 Grading Examination 1100-1200 Felixstowe Academy
Black Belt Grading 1400 Blackwell Academy

February 2013

Sunday 17th Febuary 2013 EKKA Kata Course Blackwell Academy
Sunday 24th February 2013 Grading Examination Felixstowe Academy

December 2012

Sunday December 09th 2012 Grading Examination Felixstowe Academy

November 2012

Sunday November 18th 2012 EKKA East Anglian Championship St Josephs, Ipswich

October 2012

Sunday 28th October 2012 Grading Examination Felixstowe Academy
Sunday 21st October 2012 Invitational Championships St Josephs, Ipswich

September 2012

Sunday 09th September 2012 Grading Examination Orwell High School, Felixstowe
Sunday 16th September 2012 EKKA Karate Challenge St Josephs, Ipswich

June 2012

Sunday 24th June 2012 EKKA National Championship St Josephs, Ipswich

April 2012

Sunday 15th April Eastern Counties Championship St Josephs Ipswich

March 2012

Sunday 04th March 2012 1100 Grading Examinatioon Orwell High School, Felixstowe

February 2012

Sunday 26th February 2012 10:30 Karate Competition St Josephs, Ipswich

January 2012

Monday 09th January 2012 20:00 First Training Session of the Year Brackenbury Sports Centre
Wednesday 04th January 2012 19:00 First Training Session of the Year Orwell High School, Felixstowe
 
December 2011

Monday 19th December 2011 20:00 Last Training Session of the Year Brackenbury Sports Centre
Thursday 15th December 2011 19:30 Last Training Session of The Year Orwell High School, Felixstowe

November 2011

Sunday 20th November 2011 1030 Karate Competition St Josephs, Ipswich
Sunday 6th November 2011 11:00 Grading examination Orwell High School, Felixstowe

October 2011

Sunday 23rd October 2011 10:30 Karate Competition St Josephs, Ipswich

September 2011

Sunday 11th September 15:00 Karate Demonstration Languard Fort

July 2011

Saturday 09th July 15:00 Karate Demonstration Trimley Sports and Social Club

June 2011

Sunday 26th June 2011 11:00 Grading examination Orwell High School, Felixstowe

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player